Sleepever Time! 

This weekend I am having two sleepovers and going to the Cloverdale Rodeo! Yesterday night I had a sleepover with my best friend Juliette from div.4! We had so much fun eating chips and drinking pop! We played a game called Blot on my laptop and she was laughing when I got a C+, but it was hilarious when she got a F+! But within 5 minutes of coming in contact of a bed she was asleep! Awesome sleepover! 

Tonight I'm having a sleepover with Little Miss Sun Shine, and Courtney Cash! We are going to go in her hot tub and having a great time! I don't know what else we are doing but I will keep posting.

On Monday Im going to the Rodeo with Juliette and it is going to be so cool! I haven't goon to the rodeo in so long. Im looking forward to my weekend! 

Keep you updated 
HI
11/25/2013 08:11:34 am

:)

Reply
denzel2301
11/25/2013 08:11:48 am

Reply
denzel2301
11/25/2013 08:12:15 am

SLEEPOVER TIME!
Girls night out;)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello, my fictional or character name is RainbowDash, Im in grade
    seven and I live in B.C.’s Lowermain Land. Some things that I like to do are
    seeing my best friends, and dancing! I look forword to doing projects in school
    because I love learning about new things. I love my family pets and friends, and
    my favorite colour is LIME GREEN! I like using technology at school because its
    a very fun way to learn. Thats a little about me!