Wow! My weekend was very busy but extremely fun! 

When I had a sleepover with Little Miss Sun Shine, and Courtney Cash we had a blast! That day they had just gotten MineCraft on there iPods and they were so addicted that that is what they did every spare moment that they had. We also played Little Big Planet for a while though. We went in the hot tub and reenacted some famous parts in the movie Titanic. It was so fun! 

Then on Sunday night I went on ANOTHER sleepover to Cookie Monsters house, and we watched the Billboard Music Awards. My favourite performance was Bruno Mars performing Treasure. 

When I went to the Cloverdale Rodeo with Juliette we went on so many rides! Like me I had a total blast going on every single on even if Juliette did not want to. But on of the best parts was the snow cone. Mmmmm the best one ever. Mine was flavoured Wild Cherry, Blue Raspberry, and Lime. However once mine melted I drank it and it hit the spot. 

I had the best weekend ever! I love all my friends so much! <3
denzel2301
11/25/2013 08:16:34 am

Little Big Planet! Is it big?Is it little?Is it even a planet?
Well..YES YES ANND YES

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello, my fictional or character name is RainbowDash, Im in grade
    seven and I live in B.C.’s Lowermain Land. Some things that I like to do are
    seeing my best friends, and dancing! I look forword to doing projects in school
    because I love learning about new things. I love my family pets and friends, and
    my favorite colour is LIME GREEN! I like using technology at school because its
    a very fun way to learn. Thats a little about me!