Why would Molly's friends friends turn on her and eventually bully her? I think that Molly's friends did that because they didn't want to be known as the friend of the blind kid. They didn't want to have to help her get around or be nice because then the same thing could have happened to them and then they would have become the kids being bullied. Or maybe the turned on her and bullied her because they didn't want to be friends anymore and with everything else going on in her life they thought that she wouldn't care and that everybody else would give her sympathy. 
Should Molly's mom have told the school about the incident in the forest? I think that it was the right choice not to because then if Molly went back to that school then she could have been bullied even more because she was getting special treatment from the principle.  




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello, my fictional or character name is RainbowDash, Im in grade
    seven and I live in B.C.’s Lowermain Land. Some things that I like to do are
    seeing my best friends, and dancing! I look forword to doing projects in school
    because I love learning about new things. I love my family pets and friends, and
    my favorite colour is LIME GREEN! I like using technology at school because its
    a very fun way to learn. Thats a little about me!